At our recent AGM, our committee was returned unanimously. Thank you to all who came and thank you to the Committee for your continued service to Roleybushcare.

Chair - Tim Lardner
Vice Chair - Lee Hassan
Treasurer - Chris Ranger
Secretary - Ian Hafekost

Committee members - Garth Holmes, John Leishman, Mady Colquhoun and Diane Horgan